Whose Black Politics? Audio Description

Listen to Andra as she provides an audio description of Whose Black Politics

Click Here

Comments are closed.

Buy the Book!
More about the Editor
Photo Credits
Cory Booker: Lucretia Holden
Yvette Clarke: United States Congress
Artur Davis: United States Congress
Keith Ellison: United States Congress
Adrian Fenty: dbking on Flickr
Harold Ford Jr: United States Congress
Jesse Jackson Jr: United States Congress
Kwame Kilpatrick: Dave Hogg from Royal Oak, MI on Flickr
Barack Obama: Pete Souza, The Obama-Biden Transition Project
Deval Patrick: Scott LaPiere on Flickr
Michael Steele: Steele for Chairman
Andra Gillespie: Lucretia Holden
Book Cover: Routledge Press
Contributor Photographs: Provided by the contributors